Núcleo académico básico de Especialidad en Gestión de Ambientes Costeros

Dr. Anguas Vélez Benjamín H.
LGAC:

banguas@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81532
Productividad
Dr. Castro Ortiz José Luis
LGAC:

jcastro@ipn.mx
Extensión:
Productividad
Dr. Hernández Trejo Víctor
LGAC:


Procedencia:
Curriculum
Dra. Ibáñez Pérez Reyna Maria
LGAC:


Procedencia:
Curriculum
M.C. Miguel Manzanos Malva Laura
LGAC:

mmiguel@ipn.mx
Procedencia:
Curriculum
M.C. Palomares García José Ricardo
LGAC:

rpalomar@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81577
Productividad
M.C. Barriga Ramírez Teresa De Jesús
LGAC:

tbarriga@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81583
Productividad
M.C. Futema Jiménez Sonia
LGAC:

sfutema@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81556
Productividad
Dr. Hernández Trujillo Sergio
LGAC:

strujil@ipn.mx
Extensión: 46086, 81606, 81633
Productividad
Dr. Martínez Flores Guillermo
LGAC:

gmflores@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81587
Productividad
Lic. Moreno Chávez Cristian Horacio
LGAC:

cmorenoc@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81553
Productividad
Dra. Torres Alfaro Guadalupe Minerva
LGAC:

gmtorres@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81526
Productividad