Núcleo académico básico de Maestría en Ciencias en Manejo de Recursos Marinos

Dr. Abitia Cárdenas Leonardo Andrés
LGAC:

labitia@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81613
Productividad
Dr. Arreguin Sánchez Francisco
LGAC:

farregui@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81553
Productividad
Dra. Ceballos Vázquez Bertha Patricia
LGAC:

bceballo@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81614
Productividad
Dr. Cruz Escalona Víctor Hugo
LGAC:

vescalon@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81599
Productividad
Dr. Del Monte Luna Pablo
LGAC:

pdelmontel@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81639
Productividad
Dr. Elorriaga Verplancken Fernando Ricardo
LGAC:

felorriaga@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81564
Productividad
Dr. García Domínguez Federico Andrés
LGAC:

fdoming@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81612
Productividad
Dra. Gendron Laniel Chantal Diane
LGAC:

dgendron@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81615
Productividad
Dr. González Acosta Adrián Felipe
LGAC:

aacosta@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81592
Productividad
Dr. Hernández Carmona Gustavo
LGAC:

gcarmona@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81584
Productividad
Dr. Hernández Herrera Agustín
LGAC:

aherrera@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81578, 81526
Productividad
Dr. Martínez Díaz Sergio Francisco
LGAC:

sdiaz@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81645
Productividad
Dr. Muñoz Ochoa Mauricio
LGAC:

mmunozo@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81537
Productividad
Dra. Ortega García Sofía
LGAC:

sortega@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81619
Productividad
Dr. Ramírez Rodríguez Edgardo Mauricio
LGAC:

mramirr@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81620
Productividad
Dra. Sánchez Pérez Elvia Denisse
LGAC:

esanchezp@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81536
Productividad
Dr. Tenorio Fernández Leonardo
LGAC:

ltenoriof@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81610
Productividad
Dr. Zetina Rejón Manuel Jesús
LGAC:

mzetina@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81552
Productividad
Dr. Arellano Martínez Marcial
LGAC:

marellam@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81626
Productividad
Dr. Cardona Felix Cesar Salvador
LGAC:

ccardona@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81565
Productividad
Dr. Choumiline Evgueni
LGAC:

eshumili@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81519
Productividad
Dr. De La Cruz Agüero José
LGAC:

jcruz@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81600, 81527
Productividad
Dra. Dumas Sylvie
LGAC:

sdumas@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81533
Productividad
Dr. Galván Magaña Felipe
LGAC:

fgalvan@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81611
Productividad
Dr. García Rodríguez Francisco Javier
LGAC:

fjgarciar@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81595
Productividad
Dr. Gómez Gutiérrez Jaime
LGAC:

jagomezg@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81617
Productividad
Dr. González Armas Rogelio
LGAC:

rarmas@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81644
Productividad
Dra. Hernández Guerrero Claudia Judith
LGAC:

cguerrer@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81565
Productividad
Dr. Leyva Valencia Ignacio
LGAC:

ileyvav@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81536
Productividad
Dra. Martínez López Aída
LGAC:

amartin@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81534
Productividad
Dra. Ornelas Vargas Arelly
LGAC:

aornelasv@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81618
Productividad
Dr. Quiñonez Velázquez Casimiro
LGAC:

cquinone@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81625, 81522
Productividad
Dr. Sánchez González Alberto
LGAC:

alsanchezg@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81621
Productividad
Dra. Sánchez Velasco Laura
LGAC:

lsvelasc@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81622
Productividad
Dr. Tripp Valdez Arturo
LGAC:

atrippv@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81552
Productividad