Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica

Dr. Aguíñiga García Sergio
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


saguini@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81590, 81646
Productividad
Lic. Arce Osuna Horalia
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


harce@ipn.mx
Extensión:
Productividad
Dr. Cervantes Duarte Rafael
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


rcervan@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81642
Productividad
Lic. Godínez Orta Lucio
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


lorta@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81545
Productividad
Dr. Makarov Viacheslav
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


smakarov@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81519
Productividad
Dra. Murillo Jiménez Janette Magalli
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


jmurillo@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81557
Productividad
Dr. Obeso Nieblas Maclovio
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


mniebla@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81519
Productividad
Dra. Rosales Villa Alida Rosina
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


arosalev@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81518, 81519
Productividad
Dra. Sánchez Pérez Elvia Denisse
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


esanchezp@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81536
Productividad
Dr. Tenorio Fernández Leonardo
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


ltenoriof@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81610
Productividad
Dr. Aguirre Bahena Fernando
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


faguirre@ipn.mx
Extensión:
Productividad
Ing. Barrera González Francisco Javier
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


barrerag@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81555, 81556
Productividad
Dr. Choumiline Evgueni
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
DCM
MCMRM
eshumili@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81519
Productividad
Dr. López López Silverio
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


silopez@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81503
Productividad
Dra. Marmolejo Rodríguez Ana Judith
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


amarmole@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81640
Productividad
Dr. Nava Sánchez Enrique Hiparco
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
enava@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81623
Productividad
Dra. Rodríguez Figueroa Griselda Margarita
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


gmrodriguez@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81545
Productividad
Dr. Sánchez González Alberto
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
alsanchezg@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81621
Productividad
Dra. Sánchez Velasco Laura
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
lsvelasc@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81622
Productividad
Dr. Zaitsev Oleg
LGAC: Oceanografía Costera y Oceánica


ozaytsev@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81519
Productividad