Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Dra. Albañez Lucero Mirtha Oralia
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos


malbanez@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81552
Productividad
Dr. Arreguin Sánchez Francisco
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCBPYA
farregui@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81553
Productividad
M.C. Futema Jiménez Sonia
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
EGAC
sfutema@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81556
Productividad
Dr. Hernández Trujillo Sergio
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
EGAC
strujil@ipn.mx
Extensión: 46086, 81606, 81633
Productividad
Dr. Martínez Flores Guillermo
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
EGAC
gmflores@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81587
Productividad
Dra. Ortega García Sofía
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
sortega@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81619
Productividad
Dr. Tripp Valdez Arturo
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos


atrippv@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81552
Productividad
Dr. Zetina Rejón Manuel Jesús
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
DCBPYA
DCM
mzetina@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81552
Productividad
Biol. Arcos Huitron Nicolás Enrique
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos


earcos@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81552
Productividad
Dr. Del Monte Luna Pablo
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
pdelmontel@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81639
Productividad
Dr. Gómez Gutiérrez Jaime
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
jagomezg@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81617
Productividad
Dr. Jakes Cota Ulianov
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos


ujakes@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81574
Productividad
Dra. Martínez López Aída
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
amartin@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81534
Productividad
M.C. Palomares García José Ricardo
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
EGAC
rpalomar@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81577
Productividad
Dr. Verdugo Díaz Gerardo
LGAC: Efecto del Cambio Climático en Ecosistemas Marinos


gverdugo@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81534
Productividad