Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable

Dr. Abitia Cárdenas Leonardo Andrés
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
labitia@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81613
Productividad
M.C. Carrasco Chávez Víctor
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


vcarrasc@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81531
Productividad
Lic. Flores Montijo Laura Guadalupe
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


lfloresm@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81631
Productividad
M.C. González Ramírez Pedro Gilberto
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


pgonzal@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81511
Productividad
Dr. Hernández Herrera Agustín
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
aherrera@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81578, 81526
Productividad
Ing. Hernández López Armando
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


arhernandez@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81552
Productividad
Dr. Ortiz Galindo José Luis
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


jortiz@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81629
Productividad
Dr. Ponce Díaz German
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCBPYA
gponced@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81605, 81605
Productividad
Dr. Ramírez Rodríguez Edgardo Mauricio
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCBPYA
mramirr@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81620
Productividad
Dr. Rodríguez Sánchez Rubén
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


rrodrig@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81624
Productividad
Dr. Villalobos Ortiz Héctor
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


hvillalo@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81602
Productividad
Dr. Almendarez Hernández Luis Cesar
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


lalmendarez@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81601, 81641
Productividad
M.C. Contreras Olguín Mauricio
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


mcontreras@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81532
Productividad
Dr. Gómez Muñoz Víctor Manuel
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
DCM
vgomez@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81618
Productividad
M.C. Grayeb Del Álamo Tanos
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


tgrayeb@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81531
Productividad
Dra. Hernández Ibarra Norma Karina
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


nhernandezi@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81532
Productividad
M.C. Melo Barrera Felipe Neri
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


fmelo@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81502
Productividad
M.C. Perezgómez Álvarez Bertha Liduvina Del Espíritu Santo
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


lperezgomez@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81521
Productividad
Dr. Quiñonez Velázquez Casimiro
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable

Pertenece al Núcleo Básico de:
MCMRM
DCM
cquinone@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81625, 81522
Productividad
Dr. Ramírez Sevilla Rodolfo
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


rramirezse@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81532
Productividad
Dr. Rosales Velázquez Martin Oscar
LGAC: Pesquerías y Maricultura Sustentable


mrosales0400@ipn.mx
Extensión: 81531
Productividad